Skip to content

Website is live and Calls for Writings!

February 14, 2015

My new website is live! We are up and running and it looks so nice! I just know you guys are going to love it.

The home page is www.PenTheDream.com but I’m here with you today to share with you my latest blog post there.

Submission Call Saturday is a feature I’ve been running for a few weeks there under my “Writer’s Resources” Blog. Well, it’s Saturday, so here’s the latest post!

http://penthedream.com/index.php/writer-resources/entry/submission-call-saturday-2-14-15

Two new calls every week from publishers looking for submissions. That’s the idea here. One publisher will be a romance niche. The other will be in any other genre. Since most of the other genre publishers usually accept everything except romance, this ends up working out nicely. From horror, Sci/fi, Speculative, SteamPunk, Fantasy and combinations, I probably have something you can use.

I am also trying to vary lengths of works for calls from 250 word flash up to novel sized writings. There’s a publisher out there. Hopefully I can help you find them!

Until next time…

~Keep Writing!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

